Officers, Directors and Committees

The Chefs

The Chefs

President: Claire White-Peterson
Vice-President: Cathy Straub Benedict
Recording Secretary: Rich Willner, DVM
Corresponding Secretary: Jack Gordon
Treasurer: Julie Quigley-Smith
Board Member: Donna Kenny
Board Member: Lori Riley


Standing Committees:

Education & Program Committee: Rich Wilner, DVM, Wendy Ernst, DVM, Donna Kenny, Lori Riley

Publicity Committee: Janet Huntley, Wendy Ernst, DVM

Newsletter/Editor: Donna Crompton, Assistant: Donna Kenny

Web Co-ordinator: Catherine Mason, Claire White-Peterson

Membership Chairman & Members Sunshine: Shirley Cardello

Trophy Committee: Kathy Cipriani (Chair), Nancy Wolston, Gill Milsom, Lee Holstein

Challenge & Memorial Trophy Award: Chair: Gill Milsom

Labrador Fun Day Chairman/Organizer: Cathy Straub Benedict and Donna Crompton

Supported Entry Show Co-ordinator: Claire White-Peterson

Back To Back Specialty: Jack Gordon, Show Chairman, Show Event Coordinator: Cathy Benedict

Obedience/Rally Co-ordinator: Gayle Abrams Committee: Donna Crompton, Rich & Deb Willner, Shirley Cardello

Live Flyer Day:

Working Certificate Chairman: Julie Jussaume,  Assistant: Robin & Tom Hoagland,

Summer Field Training (CT): Audrey & Peter Wolcott

Conformation Certificate: Audrey Wolcott & Claire White-Peterson, Mike Woods, Cheryl Curtis

Judges Education: Dr. Michael Woods, Claire White-Peterson, Cheryl Curtis

Raffle Committee Chair: Debra Willner

Club Achievement Awards: Shirley Cardello

Legislative Liaison: Deb Scott (RI) Tony Emilio (CT)

Health News: Wendy Ernst, DVM and Rich Willner, DVM

Holiday Party: Jack Gordon

Specialty Dinner : Beth Volle and committee

Decoratiing Committee: Margot Marston,  Gill Perry, Donna Kenny, Susan/John Barrett

Hospitality: All Members

Product Committee Chair: Chair, Beth Volle.

Judges Workshop: Beth Volle and Claire White-Peterson













Are The Best!

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 Pawcatuck River Labrador Retriever Club | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS