Officers, Directors and Committees

The Chiefs

President: Claire White-Peterson
Vice-President: Wendy Ernst, DVM
Recording Secretary: Rich Willner, DVM
Corresponding Secretary: Jack Gordon
Treasurer: Julie Quigley-Smith
Board Member: Donna Kenny
Board Member: Cathy Straub Benedict


Standing Committees:

Education & Program Committee: Rich Wilner, DVM, Wendy Ernst, DVM, Donna Kenny,

Publicity Committee: TBA

Newsletter/Editor: Donna Crompton

Web Co-ordinator: Catherine Mason, Claire White-Peterson

Members Sunshine: Julie Quigley Smith

Members Chair: Cathy Straub Benedict

Trophy Committee: Lori Riley, Cathy Benedict, & Claire White-Peterson

Challenge & Memorial Trophy Award: Chair: Gillian Millsom

Labrador Fun Day Chairman/Organizer: TBA

Supported Entry Show Co-ordinator: Claire White-Peterson

Back To Back Specialty: Lori Riley, Show Chairman,

Obedience/Rally Co-ordinator: Gayle Abrams Committee: Donna Crompton, Rich & Deb Willner, Shirley Cardello

Live Flyer Day: TBA

Working Certificate Chairman: Julie Jussaume,  Assistant: Robin & Tom Hoagland, Wendy Ernst

Summer Field Training (CT): Audrey & Peter Wolcott

Conformation Certificate: TBA

Judges Education: Dr. Michael Woods, Claire White-Peterson, Cheryl Curtis

Raffle Committee Chair: Debra Willner. Committee: Julie Kamis, Joyce Matusek, Joan Hendricks, Julie Kamis

Club Achievement Awards: Cathy Straub Benedict

Legislative Liaison: Deb Scott (RI) Tony Emilio (CT)

Health News: Wendy Ernst, DVM and Rich Willner, DVM

Holiday Party: TBA

Specialty Dinner : TBA

Decoratiing Committee:   Gillian Millsom, Lee Holstein, Donna Kenny and Margot Marston

Hospitality: All Members

Product Committee Chair: Chair, Beth Volle

Judges Workshop: Beth Volle and Claire White-Peterson


Disclaimer: Official web site for the PRLRC.  Please check with the club’s corresponding secretary to confirm club meeting dates. There may be changes or cancellations due to quorum numbers or weather.  Copyright ©: The Logo and all images on the site are copyright © by the Pawcatuck River Labrador Retriever Club.